~ April 22nd. 2016

Flamecaster (Shattered Realms)

by Cinda Williams Chima (Author)

Flame Caster F

Set in the world of the New York Times bestselling Seven Realms series, a generation later, this is a breathtaking story of dark magic, chilling threats, and two unforgettable characters walking a knife-sharp line between life and death. This dazzling beginning to a new series is indispensable for fans of Cinda Williams Chima and a perfect starting point for readers who are new to her work.

Adrian sul’Han, known as Ash, is a trained healer with a powerful gift of magic—and a thirst for revenge. Ash is forced into hiding after a series of murders throws the queendom into chaos. Now he’s closer than ever to killing the man responsible, the cruel king of Arden. With time running out, Ash faces an excruciating choice: Can he use his powers not to save a life but to take it? Abandoned at birth, Jenna Bandelow was told that the magemark on the back of her neck would make her a target. But when the King’s Guard launches a relentless search for a girl with a mark like hers, Jenna assumes that it has more to do with her role as a saboteur than any birth-based curse. Though Jenna doesn’t know why she’s being hunted, she knows that she can’t get caught.  Eventually, Ash’s and Jenna’s paths will collide in Arden. Thrown together by chance and joined by their hatred of the ruthless king, they will come to rescue each other in ways they cannot yet imagine.


About Author

Cinda Williams Chima F

Cinda Williams Chima

Cinda Williams Chima is a New York Times bestselling author, best known for The Heir Chronicles and The Seven Realms series. Her Heir Chronicles young adult contemporary fantasy series includes The Warrior Heir, The Wizar…


1984: She received her master’s degree in Nutrition from Case Western Reserve University in 1984.

2004: From 2004–2009, she was an assistant professor of nutrition at the University of Akron before leaving to write full-time.

2009: The Demon King written by Cinda Williams Chima was first published in 2009.

2013: The Enchanter Heir (Heir Chronicles, The) (The Heir Chronicles) written by Cinda Williams Chima was first published on October 01, 2013.

2014: The Sorcerer Heir ((The Heir Chronicles, Book 5)) written by Cinda Williams Chima was first published on October 21, 2014.

2016: Her new series will be launching in 2016 with Flamecaster0

Available from:  http://www.amazon.ca  and http://www.amazon.com





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s